Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Salomon Speedcross 6 Femme Rouge Clair

Salomon Speedcross 6 Femme Rouge Clair

Prix habituel $116.54
Prix habituel $145.00 Prix promotionnel $116.54
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur
Taille

Les chaussures de randonnée femme Salomon Speedcross 6 - cohide/noir/enrose - sont faites pour les amateurs de course à pied à grande vitesse qui n'hésitent pas à s'adonner à un exercice tout-terrain exigeant. Votre corps vous remerciera pour l'excellent amorti et la respirabilité qu'il offre. Le modèle se comporte également bien sur les surfaces glissantes.

La coupe basse est synonyme de légèreté, qui est l'un des facteurs qui contribuent à moins fatiguer le corps. Les chaussures de course Salomon Speedcross 6 - cohide/noir/enrose - utilisent également des matériaux recyclés, ce qui est une valeur importante pour l'état de notre environnement.

Les chaussures de randonnée femme Salomon Speedcross 6 - cohide/noir/enrose - disposent d'un système de laçage Quicklace™ au lieu du système de laçage classique. Il s'agit d'un ourlet avec chronomètre qui permet d'enfiler et d'enlever rapidement la chaussure et offre un ajustement stable.

INFORMATIONS SUR LE PRODUIT

Marque:Salomon

Couleur:Cuir de vachette/Noir/Enrose

Obligatoire:Vêtements

numéro de modèle:L47301100_38

Numéro d'article:L47301100

EAN :0195751406710

Dimensions du colis :12,8 x 8,6 x 4,5 pouces

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Salomon Speedcross 6 Women's Trail Running Shoes,Light Red

Salomon Speedcross 6 Women's Trail Running Shoes,Light Red

Regular price $116.54
Regular price $145.00 Sale price $116.54
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size

The Salomon Speedcross 6 women's hiking shoes - cohide/black/enrose - are made for lovers of high-speed running who do not hesitate to engage in a demanding off-road exercise. Your body will thank you for the excellent cushioning and breathability it offers. The model also performs well on slippery surfaces.

The low cut means lightness, which is one of the factors that contribute to the body becoming less tired. The Salomon Speedcross 6 running shoes - cohide/black/enrose - also use recycled materials, which is an important value for the state of our environment.

The Salomon Speedcross 6 women's hiking shoes - cohide/black/enrose - have a Quicklace™ lacing system instead of the classic lacing system. This is a hem with a stopwatch that allows the shoe to be put on and taken off quickly and provides a stable fit.

PRODUCT INFORMATION

Brand: Salomon

Color: Cohide/Black/Enrose

Binding: Apparel

model number: L47301100_38

Part Number: L47301100

EAN: 0195751406710

Package Dimensions: 12.8 x 8.6 x 4.5 inches

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)